Free ephemera images

In a bout of shameless self-promotion, I’m adding a post about my FREEBIES 4U page. A little while back, I was pawing through my stashes of ephemera and realized that it was time to share some of the pieces I’ve accumulated over the year. With trusty new uber-scanner in place, it is now possible. So, I’ll be uploading 1-3 images a week (or thereabouts) to my FREEBIES 4U page. Feel free to download them for your own personal use, but please do not resell them. That takes all the fun out of freebies.  So go now to FREEBIES 4U.  Uploads expire after 2 weeks (for the most part).

Here's the uber-scanner and my laptop -- with this blog post in the works.

Here's the uber-scanner and my laptop -- with this blog post in the works. And, yes, that is my dining room table.

2 thoughts on “Free ephemera images

  1. how nice. and what kind of scanner do you use? how is it uber? do you use a laser printer? I just learned how to do Citrus Strip transfers but they need a laser print.

    • I use an HP Scanjet G3110. Excellent image scans for the price (under $100). Laser printer is on the “to buy next” list.

Leave a Reply

